Antioch Missionary Baptist

CHURCH STAFF

Curtis Anderson

Supervisor, Custodial Services
-

Latoya Cason

Chief Financial Officer
lcason@antiochmg.com

Lisa Bennett

Chief of Staff
lbennett@antiochmg.com

Lydia Higgs

HR Manager
lhiggs@antiochmg.com

Alex Jackson

Chief Operating Officer
axjackson@antiochmg.com

Marcus France

Director of Music
mfrance@antiochmg.com

Buffy A. Butler

Director of Ministries
bbutler@antiochmg.com

Corey Patrick Edwards

Assistant Director of Music
cedwards@antiochmg.com

Ludence Robinson

Campus Pastor
lrobinson@antiochmg.com
TOP